One of the defining events of our yearly Franchisee Leadership Summit and Conference is the AAFD Total Quality Franchising Awards (TQF Awards). The TQF Awards allow us to showcase and celebrate outstanding service to the franchising community as well as the franchisees, associations, and suppliers who are leading the charge in the fight for fair franchising. Proudly, the AAFD has announced nominations for AAFD Member TQF Awards, which recognizes advancement within our AAFD associations every year since 1992.

Here are the exemplary members of the franchising community for the 2022 TQF Awards.

Left to Right:

Lori Hueckel, AAFD Chapter Coordinator: Team Member of the Year
Krista Adams, Mathnasium: Trailblazer Award
Steven Chapkin,  AAFD Health Benefits Suite: Supporting Member of the Year
Shane Mericle, Cellphone Repair: Franchisee Member of the Year
Rober L. Purvin, AAFD
Keith Miller: Robert Purvin Legacy Award 
Scott Keck, Line-X: Trailblazer Award and Rookie Member of the Year
Craig and Lurinda Berlin, Caring Transistions: Trailblazer Award
Ann Stangel, Mathnasium: Trailblazer Award
Jeffery S. Haff, partner at Dady & Gardner, on behalf Ron Gardner: Lifetime Achievement
April Porter: AAFD’s Chairman’s Award for Distinguished Service to the Franchising Community